Beige Plus Ltd - London West End Branch
44 New Cavendish Street London W1G 8TR United Kingdom
Telephone +44 020 7935 3999 Email Cavendish@beigeplus.com
Opening hours
Beige Plus Ltd - North London Branch
8 Hallswelle Parade London NW11 0DL United Kingdom
Telephone +44 020 8455 1122 Email Hallswelle@beigeplus.com
Opening hours
Beige Plus Ltd - London City Branch
33 Southampton Row London WC1B 5HJ United Kingdom
Telephone +44 020 7831 5777 Email City@beigeplus.com
Opening hours
BeigePlus | Please Wait
Please Wait...

Contact Us

Web Customer Care

To order by phone and for
purchase advice, please call
our Web Customer Service:
Opening hours 10am to 4pm Monday to Friday
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

London West End

44 New Cavendish Street,
London,
W1G 8TR
Opening hours Mon to Fri 10am to 7pm,
Sat 10am to 6pm
Sun 11am to 5pm

CHRISTMAS 2017/18
Sun 24 Dec 10am till 4pm
Mon 25 Dec CLOSED
Tue 26 Dec 11 am till 5pm
Wed 27 Dec 10am till 7pm
Thur 28 Dec 10am till 7pm
Fri 29 Dec 10am till 7pm
Sat 30 Dec 10am till 6pm
Sun 31 Dec 10am till 4pm
Mon 1 Jan 2018 CLOSED

From Tue 2 Jan 2018
normal business hours

London North

8 Hallswelle Parade,
London,
NW11 0DL
Opening hours Mon to Sat 10am to 6pm,
Sun 10.30am to 5pm


CHRISTMAS 2017/18
Sun 24 Dec 10am till 4pm
Mon 25 Dec CLOSED
Tue 26 Dec 10.30am till 5pm
Wed 27 Dec 10am till 6pm
Thur 28 Dec 10am till 6pm
Fri 29 Dec 10am till 6pm
Sat 30 Dec 10am till 6pm
Sun 31 Dec 10am till 4pm
Mon 1 Jan 2018 CLOSED

From Tue 2 Jan 2018
normal business hours

London City

33 Southampton Row,
London,
WC1B 5HJ
Opening hours Monday to Friday 10am to 6pm
Saturday 9.30am to 5.30pm
Sunday Closed

CHRISTMAS 2017/18
Sun 24 Dec CLOSED
Mon 25 Dec CLOSED
Tue 26 Dec 10 am till 4pm
Wed 27 Dec 10am till 6pm
Thur 28 Dec 10am till 6pm
Fri 29 Dec 10am till 6pm
Sat 30 Dec 9.30am till 5.30pm
Sun 31 Dec CLOSED
Mon 1 Jan 2018 CLOSED

From Tue 2 Jan 2018
normal business hours